Links to Industry Sites
OUR SPONSORS  
Roger's Marina www.rogersmarina.ca
St. Lawrence Valley Home Inspections www.slvhi.com
RBC Royal Bank https://mortgage.rbc.com/keith.kerr
SP Master Tech Garage
Dube Law www.dube-law.com
Bartley-Hathaway www.bartleyhathaway.com
Code Compliace.ca www.codecompliance.ca
Seaway Chev. Cadillac Buick Gmc www.seawaygm.com
Fence Depot www.fencedepotltd.ca
Andrew Shannon Charted Professional Accountant
Minute auto Wash
McDonald Duncan  Debbie Baker www.mcdonaldduncan.ca
James Moak Professional Corporation www.cornwallparalegal.com
Cornwall Lighting & Home Decor Centre www.cornwalllighting.ca
Homefinder Weekly.com www.homefinderweekly.com
Easyfinder BuySell.com www.homefinderweekly.com
Rayco Team Sports www.ray-coteamsports.ca
Barry Latreille Eletric Limited www.latreilleelectric.ca
Casey Mechanical Inc. www.caseymechanical.com
DRS Construction Renovation
Perkins Home Centre  www.ronacornwall.com
Baker heating & Air Conditioning LTD. www.bakercornwall.ca
Rolland A. Paquette LTD.
Discount Carpet Sales
Desjardins Caisse Populaire De La Vallee https://www.desjardins.com
Storm realty Cornwall / Aaron Fortier www.stormrealty.ca
Desjardins Finacial Security / Dan Quenneville dqi.i@bell.net
Re/Max  Stephan Kyte www.stephankyte.ca
Scotiabank / Joanne Ouellette http://hfa.scotiabank.com/jouellette
Tarle McAllister Real Estate Appraisers & Advisors www.tmappraisals.ca
RBC Royal Bank / Joel Cote https://mortgage.rbc.com/joel.cote
Spooner Paving www.spoonerpaving.com
Cornwall Doors Systems www.cornwalldoorsystems.ca
Jas-Mar Paint Blinds Wallpaper Shutters www.jas-mar.com
Pat  Caron Heating Air Conditioning Radiant Heating www.patcaronheating.com
MacEwen Petroleum www.macewen.ca
A Plus Management www.aplusmanagement.ca
Exit Realty Seaway www.exitrealtyseaway.com
Tamarack Creek Communications www.tam-creek.ca
 
City of Cornwall  
ACTIVE MEMBER OF
Developped by SimpleMedia.ca
© 2009. S.D.G. Lanlord Association. All Rights Reserved.